Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Reccomended the Most

 Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week there’s a new top ten topic, check it out in more detail here.

Okay, let me just stars by saying these books are in no particular order, and second….only ten? I am seriously going to have to start narrowing down, like, everything.
Here it goes:

Jackie’s List Of Top Tens:
 *Carrier of the Mark byLeigh FallonTheir love was meant to be”
 *Of Poseidon by Anna Banks “Why don’t you ever call me my prince?” Galen says, feigning insult.
“Shut up, my prince. There, is that better?” 
*A Beautiful Dark by Jocelyn Davies “When you like someone, you have to allow yourself to be vulnerable enough to let them in. Love is messy.”

 *Born at Midnight by C.C.Hunter  “She’s a serial kisser. I think her parents are French.”
*Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins “For the two of us, home isn’t a place. It is a person. And we are finally home.”
* The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden by Jessica Sorensen  “In the existence of our lives, there is a single coincidence that brings us together and for a moment, our hearts beat as one.”

  

*The Trouble with Spells by Lacey Weatherford
*The Fault in Our Stars by John Green “I fell in love the way you fall asleep; slowly, and then all at once.”


*The Season by Sarah MacLean “Men are not nearly as evolved as women are, nor as intelligent, evidently”


So folks. I have indeed narrowed it down and I will say no more cuz I’m only supposed to do 10.

I have self control. 
Just watch.
I can so do this.
I won’t say anymore.
NO PUPPY DOG EYES!!
*try reading the Soul Screamers series
I SAID NOTHING!
 -Jackie


Leave a Reply

