Cute Spring Reads

Hello?! Is that spring! Does that mean the groundhog didn’t lie? YAY! I have been cold for far too long. Gimme de warmth(:

Well today, my lovely readers, is April Fools day. Did you know that? *yawn* sorry I’m insanely tired. Okay, I figure you need some warm reads to keep the cold off your shoulders.
After you read this post your favorite spring/summer read in the comments. On April 2nd I’ll post your pick and the link to your blog on my post. 
Cool. Win-win, right?
Here, without further notice, are my some of my warm reads:

Caribbean Cruising by Rachel Hawthorne
Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen
Cowboy Dark by Tess Oliver
Catching Jordan by Miranda Kenneally
Texas Gothic by Rosemary Clement-Moore
Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

 Remember to post your pick!


-Jackie    

2 thoughts on “Cute Spring Reads

  1. I've only read 2 of these (Along for the Ride + Anna) but I love both of those for summer reads! I totally agree — Sarah Dessen is a must for sunny days 🙂 Just anything light-hearted really… I read these in winter but I feel like the Summer series by Jenny Han would be PERFECT (I think that's pretty clear from the titles LOL).

    Thanks for sharing! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

