Feature & Follow

FEATURE AND FOLLOW IS A WEEKLY POST HOSTED BY PARAJUNKEE’S VIEW AND ALISON CAN READ.
                                                                                                                                  

“INCREASE BLOG FOLLOWERS, GAIN BOOK BLOG FOLLOWERS AND MAKE NEW FRIENDS WITH THE BOOK BLOGGER FEATURE AND FOLLOW.”
~~~~~~~

Q: If you could hang out with any author (living) who would it be and what would you want to do?

A: Can I choose two? I can? Cool. Okay if I could choose any two author’s to hang out with I’d ask both John Green and Stephanie Perkins to become my bestest friends in the universe. What would we do, you ask? Why, we’d go surfing in Hawaii, raid a HPB warehouse, go get Starbucks on the square, and go get Strawberries and Creme square donuts. After that  they’d give me a free, signed copy of each of their published novels. Sounds nice, huh? 
Awhhhh Yeahhh(:

 -Jackie   
22 thoughts on “Feature & Follow

  1. I've said this SO OFTEN in the past week, it's scary, but – I really need to read Anna and the French Kiss. Gah.

    Totally agree w/ the John Green idea though! He'd be so much fun to hang out with. 😀

    Followed back on GR 🙂

    Like

  2. Wait, are you sure you just came up with this right now? Because it seems like you have this whole day together pretty planned out with a complete itinerary. Hmm… if John Green and Stephanie Perkins go missing for a day, I think I know where to find them 😉

    Oh, and Nikki isn't the only one who hasn't read Anna and the French Kiss. I have seen that book EVERYWHERE but still need to read it. The cover always just puts me off. But I'll give in to the peer pressure.. eventually.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Following back via GFC 🙂

    Like

  3. Haha…what?? I would never steal JG or SP…maybe. Ok I prob would. The cover put me off for a while. I swear I put it off for like a year and a half but I was so mad at myself in the end for waiting. It was all kinds of perfect!!(: Thanks for visiting!

    Like

  4. Very creative idea. I've not read either author yet so they are new and I'll be sure to check them out. Thanks for sharing have a fantastic weekend. New GFC follower.

    Like

Leave a Reply

