Top Ten Things To Read When You Need Something Light And Fun

Each week, The Broke and Bookish host a Top Ten Tuesday based on a certain bookish topic. Other bloggers are able to participate and post their own top ten list based on the topic. They are kinda crazy and a totally fun to read.

My Top Ten:

 Super sweet…I mean common it’s Sarah Dessen. What’s not to love?

 *.*  Wayyy to unbelievably adorable

 Mmmm…falling in love on a cruise ship

 Best friends…. or something more?

 If you haven’t read this…you have not lived

Ahhh..I’m in love with the lyrics
COWBOYS! Enough said.


 Cute, light and fun

New Orleans….and a cute guy mending a broken heart ❤

Tee hee hee

  -Jackie  
8 thoughts on “Top Ten Things To Read When You Need Something Light And Fun

  1. You made my day Jackie, you've read Rachel Hawthorne's books too!
    I LOVE The Boyfriend League and Caribbean Cruising, both books are fun, light, and absolutely adorable! (:
    Thanks for stopping by my TTT Jackie! (:

    Like

  2. Ok, I wasn't sure if I would ever read a Sarah Dessen book. Why? I don't know! I don't know what initially made me hesitate on them. But everyone seems to like her, so I'm gonna read one of hers soon! And Catching Jordan looks adorable! I've never read any of Rachel Hawthorne's but it looks like I'll have to change that!

    Thanks for stopping by Jackie!

    Jessica@Lovin' Los Libros

    Like

  3. Everyone's talking about how great Sarah Dessen is. I've never read ANYTHING by her and I adore contemporary YA. I need to remedy that really soon! Where should I start?

    Like

Leave a Reply

