Feature Follow

Feature & Follow is a weekly meme hosted on friday by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read to gain new followers and make new friends!

 The #FF is 150 weeks old! And we want to hear from you! What would you change about the hop? What do you like about it? Or just suggest a question to be used for next week!

I love being followed back on GFC(:

—-

I personally love FF. I wish I knew what the subject was going to be earlier..is there a way to do that? I like that I get to meet new bloggers, most of whom I would’ve never heard of if not for this lovely meme.


-Jackie   

6 thoughts on “Feature Follow

  1. Exactly! I had today off of school, but usually, on a Friday, I don't get home until 5 or 6. And I'm not able to check my feed until later. It'd be nice if I could put my FF on schedule like I do everything else.
    ~Jackie

    Like

  2. New follower here.I haven't seen you up here on the blog hop before.If i just never noticed sorry, if this is one of your firsts, Welcome!

    I look forward to your future posts and hope i can get some great suggestions from your list of reviews.Hope i can see you back at either one of my blogs.

    twinjabookreviews.blogspot.com

    yamulticulturaljunkie.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

