Summer Lovin Read-aThon Day 5: Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin On

Let’s do book shimmies! We made it through the week-long part of the read-a-thon!!! Congratulate yourself and your new bookish friends on their progress so far. Did you get as much read as you wanted to so far? Have you changed your goals for the 24-hr marathon read?

Well, since I finished my goal on the second day, I kinda needed to rearrange it xD

New Goal:
~Visit at least 5 new blogs everyday
~Finish Welcome to the Darkness and/or Losing It

I just wanted to post this GIF. Not really sure why….

Did you know Hopeless by Colleen Hoover is on sale for $.99 ?? Go forth and buy!

Jackie  

14 thoughts on “Summer Lovin Read-aThon Day 5: Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin On

  1. That's awesome that you made your goal so early! I probably would have been finished with my goal already, too, but I got invited on a longer vacation to the beach than I had planned! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Like

  2. Nice job is reaching your goal 🙂
    That's a random gif haha.
    p.s. I love Hopeless! I need to get started on Losing Hope pretty soon as well. It's apparently amazing!

    Like

  3. Mwahaha your awesome! In fact your so awesome I'm going to ignore my jealousy of you finishing your goal on the SECOND freaking day and clap at your awesomeness. That, my dear, is a big deal. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

