Feature Follow

This is basically when you are given a topic and you rant on it.The Feature & Follow is a weekly event that allows bloggers to get to know each other, and gain more followers! It is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.


This Week:

  Where is the best destination reading spot for you? (besides home!)


Me:

  I’m a homebody. Huh. I love my room most of all but we have a hammock outside my house (see not at home!!) That is just like perfect for reading. Except when giant branches almost fall on you….

I love being followed through email or Bloglovin’  

What’s y’alls favorite reading spot?

Jackie    


4 thoughts on “Feature Follow

  1. Sounds perfect! Have you seen those signs that say “don't bother me I'm reading”? I'm thinking I should invest in one but it sounds like you don't have that problem!
    Happy reading
    Jackie

    Like

Leave a Reply

