Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks…I kinda collect those in bulk. Hello! Freebies!!

The Immortal Rules (bought)
The Iron Traitor ARC (won-ish) Thanks Harlequin Teen / #YeahYA
The Iron Legends (bought)

Goddess Interrupted (bought)
The Goddess Test (bought)

When You Were Mine (bought)
Eternal (bought)
Immortal Beloved (bought)

Flat Out Love (won) Thanks Brenda @ Crazy Four Books

The Forgotten Ones (bought)

Jackie  

16 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

  1. -gasp-
    You got The Iron Traitor?! You know what? Your address please. ;D
    Anyways, enjoy all your lovely books Jackie while I continue to stare at your ARC of The Iron Traitor. -stares-

    Like

  2. *pout* I want my Iron Traitor copy! I still haven't heard from the Harlequin people about my bag! I enjoyed The Forgotten Ones, but I need the sequel like yesterday! And I can't wait to hear what you think of Flat Out Love!

    Thanks for stopping by my STS chica!

    Jessica@Lovin' Los Libros

    Like

  3. You still haven't heard from them? I'm sure they'll contact you as soon as they can (: I just finished The Forgotten Ones! I got it for a review tour. & I cannnnooottt want to start Flat Out Love <3
    Happy reading girlie!
    Jackie

    Like

  4. Oh, I LOVED the Goddess Test series!! And The Immortal Rules! And When You Were Mine (seriously, SO MUCH LOVE!)! I really hope you will as well!!

    ~Daisy @ The Broke and the Bookish and Between the Pages

    Like

Leave a Reply

