Feature Follow

This is basically when you are given a topic and you rant on it.The Feature & Follow is a weekly event that allows bloggers to get to know each other, and gain more followers! It is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

~GUYS, I’m a featured blogger this week!! How cool is that. There might have been some dancing when I saw the tweet…~

Le Question….well actually Le Share: Share something you’ve learned about book blogging or blogging in general in the last month.

My answer: It’s time to get wise. *pulls out philosophy book for tips* Okay, I’ve learned a lot about blogging in the past month. Actually, I think I’ve learned more last month than I have my entire blogging career. Which isn’t that long but still…
I’ve learned to comment on other people’s blog and not just comment back. I know this is a no brainer for lots of you…but hey..this is a judge free zone. Also, I learned that having lots of scheduled post makes my life like a thousand times more stress free. I like less stress since I’m like the queen of stressing out and school starts back up on the 26th. *takes a deep breath*

So there you go. A few things I’ve learned.

What have y’all learned? Any suggestions to be a better blogger?

 Jackie   

http://www.linkytools.com/basic_linky_include.aspx?id=207701

63 thoughts on “Feature Follow

Leave a Reply

