Top Ten Tuesday

Each week, The Broke and Bookish host a Top Ten Tuesday based on a certain bookish topic. Other bloggers are able to participate and post their own top ten list based on the topic. They are kinda crazy and a totally fun to read.

Question of the Week:  Top Ten Books On My Fall 2013 TBR List (you could do top ten fall releases you plan on reading or just your planned reading list)

Top 10:

  1. The Iron Traitor by Julie Kagawa
  2. Keeping the Moon by Sarah Dessen
  3. Covet by Melissa Darnell
  4.  The Iron Thorn by Caitlin Kitterdge
  5. Cold Kiss by Amy Garvey
  6. Altered by Jennifer Rush
  7. Tomorrow Land by Mari Mancusi
  8. Flat Out Love by Jessica Park
  9. The Boy Recession by Flynn Meaney
  10. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

What’s your top ten?

Jackie    

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I just finished Beautiful Disaster….I can't decide how to review it yet xD & I CANNOT wait to read FOL 😀 I've heard pretty stupendous things about it also!!
    Happy reading!!
    Jackie

    Like

  2. I just finished my first Dessen a month or so ago and I'm anxious to see what else she's got up her sleeve. I checked JUST LISTEN out of the library today. KEEPING THE MOON sounds good, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

