What I Think About Boys & Boyfriends (in bookish regards)

Well this is gonna be fun *rubs hands together in a slightly evil manner* I mean comes on..we all know that:

…that’s not exactly what I meant but I really am

aren’t all book lovers? It’s only natural! And when my friends ask me who I like, I’m just all like:

And that’s just the beginning of my rant:

Okay so maybe this isn’t alllll the time but he probably doesn’t like me so ….

Snooze you lose! Hahaha. When I’m asked what going on this weekend:

When I’m with people who understand:

Of course in the end, they really are only fictional (as much as I REALLY wish they weren’t) so…


Though I really like roses too..just throwing that out there…cuz in the end all I want is

Why? Because

Of course, so is this:

Share your book boyfriend thoughts!
Happy reading my bibliophilic friends!!
~Jackie

Leave a Reply

