Friday Favorites

Helllooooo, my loves. Yes, this is new. Shocker. So was the around the world and save the world. I’ll do more of those eventually. I just have ideas. You know what I mean?

I hate a crap ton of ideas. They sort of swarm my brain. In a lovely way, I mean. This will be weekly favorites. So I can actually get these done in a semi-timely fashion.

Off we go, I suppose.

M U S I C
My  top 5 current obsessions in the music realm are as follows:
Young & Unafraid- The Moth and The Flame
California Dreamin’- Sia
Rosie- Bruce Peninsula
Lydia- Highly Suspect 
Homesick- Catfish and the Bottlemen 
B O O K S 
My top read of the week is:
OKAY I HAVE THREE DON’T LOOK AT ME LIKE THAT.
F O O D 
Oh, how I do love food so. Here was my top eat of the week.
CHOCOLATE CHERRY SMOOTHIE. OH, YES. Also fortune cookies. I love those things. Like crazy. 
B L O G  P O S T
4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

